in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Weekly Specials
  • Sandwich Special: Buffalo Chicken Wrap - $5 (May 3-6)
  • Build your own Burrito Bowl - $8 (May 5)
  • Build your own Cincinnati Chili - $6 (May 6)

Spring Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe open M-Th 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bakery Hill closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Register online
This WeekView All

Saturday

9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Looking AheadView All
Mon, May 10
All campuses (in-person & virtual classes)
Tue, May 11
Zoom virtual meeting
Wed, May 12
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Thu, May 13
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Tue, May 18
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 18
Register online
Wed, May 19
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Thu, May 20
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Tue, May 25
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, May 25
Format to be announced
Wed, May 26
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Thu, May 27
Clifton Campus Greenhouse
Tue, Jun 01
Zoom virtual meeting
Wed, Jun 02
Register online
Mon, Jun 07
All campuses (in-person & virtual classes)
Tue, Jun 08
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Jun 15
Zoom virtual meeting