"Moving Beyond Undecided" Virtual Info Session

12/16/2020 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Register online

The "Moving Beyond Undecided" sessions hosted by the Cincinnati State Career Center help students use career exploration processes and tools to select an academic program that can lead to a career.

The session answers questions like:

  • How do I figure out my major or program of study?
  • What if I don't know what kind of career I want?
  • What options does Cincinnati State have for an undecided student?

Register for a session. (Length: 30 minutes)

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe open M-Th 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bakery Hill closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Register online
This WeekView All

Tuesday

8:30 am to 9:00 am
Zoom virtual meeting
3:45 pm to 6:00 pm
Zoom virtual meeting

Wednesday

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Register online

Thursday

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Register online

Friday

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Register online
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Feb 01
Register online
Tue, Feb 02
Zoom virtual meeting
Wed, Feb 03
Register online
Thu, Feb 04
Register online
Fri, Feb 05
Register online
Mon, Feb 08
Register online
Wed, Feb 10
Register online
Thu, Feb 11
Register online
Fri, Feb 12
Register online
Wed, Feb 17
Register online
Thu, Feb 18
Register online
Fri, Feb 19
Register online
Mon, Feb 22
Register online
Wed, Feb 24
Register online