Greenhouse Plant & Flower Sale

Date: 

06/04/2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Location: 

Greenhouse (Clifton Campus near Ludlow Garage)

The annual Horticulture Club Plant and Flower Sale at the Clifton Campus Greenhouse (near the Ludlow Garage) continues until everything is gone. Days and times are:

  • Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  • Everything on sale is "buy one, get one free" while supplies last

The sale includes annuals, perennials, tropicals, succulents, veggies, and herbs cultivated by Cincinnati State students.

Parking is available in the small lot in front of the Greenhouse. Access to the lot is a short driveway located between Ludlow Ave. and the Ludlow Garage entrance.

All proceeds from the annual sale support student participation in the National Collegiate Landscape Competition (where CState's team finished 4th in the nation this year).

For more information, contact Greenhouse Manager Kelly Wanstrath (kelly.wanstrath@cincinnatistate.edu).

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Summer Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Closed for Summer

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Expanded menu while Overlook is closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
8:30 am to 2:00 pm
Clifton Campus
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
3:45 pm to 6:00 pm
Conference Center
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Main 128
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
This WeekView All

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Jul 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 02
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Jul 04
All campuses
Fri, Jul 05
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Tue, Jul 09
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 09
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 12
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Sat, Jul 13
Clifton Campus
Mon, Jul 15
HPB 02
Tue, Jul 16
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 16
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 19
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
Mon, Jul 22
Clifton Campus
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jul 23
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jul 26
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill