Employee Luncheon - State of the College Address & 50th Anniversary Preview

Date: 

08/30/2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Location: 

Conference Center

All College employees are invited to a luncheon where President Monica Posey will deliver the "State of the College" address, along with a preview of plans for Cincinnati State's 50th Anniversary celebration.

You're welcome to attend as much of the event as your schedule allows.

To help with planning, a reservation is appreciated-- please reply by end-of-day on Wednesday, Aug. 28, using this e-form: https://web3.cincinnatistate.edu/eforms/eform.aspx?form_id=1880.

In addition to enjoying a great lunch and Dr. Posey's remarks, you'll learn more about plans for the year ahead, particularly upcoming events and activities that will highlight the College's history, and help the Greater Cincinnati community gain more appreciation of Cincinnati State's vital contributions over the past 50 years.

The program will be available on streaming media via Blackboard Collborate. To view the program, go to https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/481959f326224cecb685dd833504bd0a. This website can be viewed using Chrome or Firefox browsers, but will not work with Internet Explorer.

The State of the College Lunch is sponsored by the Cincinnati State Foundation. Planning for the event is a collaborative effort of the Celebrating Community Committee and the College's Institutional Advancement Office.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Spring Semester Hours

(When classes are in session)

Overlook Café

Monday-Thursday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Friday
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

Monday –Thursday
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Friday
7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
(All day)
All campuses
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
This WeekView All

Thursday

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)

Friday

7:30 am to 9:00 am
ATLC 2nd floor near Bakery Hill
9:00 am to 11:30 am
ATLC 211

Sunday

7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Gymnasium (Clifton Campus)
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Jan 27
Main Campus, various locations
Tue, Jan 28
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Tue, Jan 28
Conference Center
Thu, Jan 30
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Jan 31
ATLC 211
Tue, Feb 04
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 06
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 07
ATLC 211
Mon, Feb 10
HPB 02
Tue, Feb 11
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 13
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 14
ATLC 211
Tue, Feb 18
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 20
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Fri, Feb 21
ATLC 211
Tue, Feb 25
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)
Thu, Feb 27
ATLC 211 (Auditorium)