College Update: What Will Fall 2020 Look Like?

08/07/2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Virtual meeting via Webex

President Monica Posey is hosting a virtual College Update, open to all College employees, on Friday, Aug. 7, from 9:30 to 11 a.m.

To join the meeting on Webex, go to https://cincinnatistate.webex.com/cincinnatistate/onstage/g.php?MTID=ecd49eb4e447ab6ab1e94e8c5e8c269f2

The focus for the update is “What Will Fall 2020 Look Like?”

The agenda includes:

  • Welcome
  • Enrollment & Student Profile  
  • Classes & Programs
  • Student Engagement & Activities
  • Special Events
  • Budget & Planning
  • Safety & Policies
  • Employee Questions & Answers
  • Closing & Communication Opportunities
in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Fall Semester 2020

Overlook Cafe open M-Th 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bakery Hill closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
8:30 am to 9:00 am
Zoom virtual meeting
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Register online
This WeekView All

Wednesday

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Register online
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Oct 06
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 13
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 20
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 27
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 03
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 10
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 10
Register online
Tue, Nov 17
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 24
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 01
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 08
Register online
Tue, Jan 12
Register online