College Credit Plus Orientation

02/10/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
HPB 02

Orientation for high school students who have been accepted into the CCP Program at Cincinnati State.

Register for Orientation with this eform.

  • Attending Orientation is required to be eligible to register for CCP classes.
     
  • Students who plan to take only courses offered at their high school should check with a high school guidance counselor for possible alternative orientation procedures.

For more information: ccpadvising@cincinnatistate.edu or (513) 569-1700.

in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Fall Semester 2020

Overlook Cafe open M-Th 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bakery Hill closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
8:30 am to 9:00 am
Zoom virtual meeting
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Register online
This WeekView All

Wednesday

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Register online
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Oct 06
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 13
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 20
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 27
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 03
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 10
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 10
Register online
Tue, Nov 17
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 24
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 01
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 08
Register online
Tue, Jan 12
Register online