CCP Virtual Orientation

08/13/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Register online

Cincinnati State's College Credit Plus (CCP) program will offer several virtual orientation sessions in July and August for high school students who are new to CCP.

Each session is 90 minutes, and students must register in advance at https://www.cincinnatistate.edu/ccp-orientation-advising.

Orientation will be offered:

  • Thursday, Aug. 13 at 1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug. 18 at 6 p.m.
in the know
Today's Chef Choice

Fall Semester 2020

Overlook Cafe open M-Th 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bakery Hill closed

Job Posting

current EVENTS
8:30 am to 9:00 am
Zoom virtual meeting
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Register online
This WeekView All

Wednesday

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Register online
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Oct 06
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 13
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 20
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 27
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 03
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 10
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 10
Register online
Tue, Nov 17
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 24
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 01
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 08
Register online
Tue, Jan 12
Register online