Daily News : Archive

Daily News : Archive

E.g., Thursday, October 21, 2021
E.g., Thursday, October 21, 2021

Pages

in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Daily Hot Lunch Specials ($7 each)
  • Oct. 18: Philly Steak Sandwich + French Fries / Mac n' Cheese
  • Oct. 19: Beef Burrito + Mexican Lime Rice & Sour Cream & Salsa & Tortilla Chips
  • Oct. 20: Meat Lasagna + Green Beans & Garlic Bread & Mac n' Cheese
  • Oct. 21: (new) Vegetarian Burger + Fries ($5)
  • Oct. 22: (new) Cheeseburger + fries ($5) OR Chicken Tender + fries ($4.75)

Fall Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe

  • M-Th 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • F 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

  • M-F 7:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Transfer Center (ATLC 221)
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
ATLC First Floor near fireplace
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Zoom virtual event
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Oct 25
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 26
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 26
Harrison Campus & Zoom
Tue, Nov 02
Zoom virtual meeting
Thu, Nov 04
ATLC First Floor near fireplace
Tue, Nov 09
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 16
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 23
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 30
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 07
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 14
Zoom virtual meeting